University of Illinois College Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2016 Big 10
NCAAF Standings
Division Standings
Nebraska (4 - 0)
Wisconsin (4 - 0)
Iowa (3 - 1)
Minnesota (3 - 0)
Purdue (2 - 1)
Illinois (1 - 2)
Northwestern (1 - 3)
2016 Illinois Fighting Illini Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
34 - 10
Western Michigan
Sat, Sep 17
LOSE
48 - 23
North Carolina
Sat, Sep 10
WIN
52 - 3
Murray State
Sat, Sep 03
@Nebraska
Sat, Oct 01
883 available from $85
Purdue
Sat, Oct 08
1,600 available from $10
@Rutgers
Sat, Oct 15
2,294 available from $19
@Michigan
Sat, Oct 22
2,200 available from $96
Minnesota
Sat, Oct 29
1,631 available from $10
Michigan State
Sat, Nov 05
2,026 available from $19
@Wisconsin
Sat, Nov 12
2,115 available from $84
See Full Schedule

Current And Past Illinois Fighting Illini Coachs

Coach Years
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
See All Players